InStaDP (PlayStore Update)

image

Hey EveryOne,
Long Time, No See πŸ˜›
I wasn’t Online for a quite brief period because of my Exams and All… (Exams still On πŸ˜₯)

But during this Bad Time (Exam Time πŸ˜›),
Somethin Good happened!

What was That?
Well, I registered for a Google Developer Account!
It means now None of my Apps will Roam here & there on the Web!
They will be on PlayStore…! πŸ˜πŸ˜€

All Right,
Back to the Point!
I guess You would have already seen my App “InStaDP” which is a helpfull tool to Grab anyone’s Instagram DP…

It’s now on Google PlayStore!
Many things have been Updated to Extreme Level!

Do check it Out!
If you like the App then Do Rate, Share & Give a Review! πŸ˜€πŸ˜
The App is here –
InStaDP – Save & View anyone’s Instagram DPs!

(I’ll be Back after 22 April, Exams! πŸ˜₯)

#DarShu 😊

13 thoughts on “InStaDP (PlayStore Update)

      1. Hahaha… I don’t have a problem with the T Word for now… πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
        Sorry Buddy! but I don’t use any other social media other than WP and on extreme occasion fb..

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

